“it’s the return of the mack”

For your entertainment: “Return of The Mack” music video

return

First of all, you are welcome for reminding you of the 1996 classic “Return of The Mack” by Mack Morrison.

catron lee

Second of all, I am back.

I was never really goneย but regardless I am going to officially start blogging again.

Not because I’m destined for internet fame, just because I like sharing.

Also, if you haven’t already noticed, I no longer have long blonde hair. I now have short red hair due to a series of unfortunate events.

That’s okay by me though; I’m naturally strawberry blonde anyway.

If you are planning on reading my blog again, thanks.

If not, keep on drinkin that Haterade.

*Lipstick: Jeffree Star Cosmetics – Unicorn Blood

goldieeee.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

