Easy, Everyday Makeup:

20140126-123234.jpg

I have not been in a makeup mood here lately.

I’ve been too busy so I’ve been looking for the quickest way possible to get out of the house.

This look is basically just a clean face with a bold lip so I don’t look dead.

Took me 5 minutes.

Here is what I used:

20140126-123711.jpg
Revlon’s New Complexion One Step Compact Makeup
I thought I would try something new and was pleasantly surprised. This product is a cream base with a sponge applicator. It’s not drying but also not oily. It’s perfect for evening out skin tone, however, it does not cover blemishes. But if you are blessed with good skin, well, lucky bitch.

20140126-124636.jpg
Rimmel London’s Match Perfection Concealer
I wear this everyday. Literally. Under my eyes and on my blemishes. It’s a life savor. I keep one in every purse.

20140126-125024.jpg
Revlon’s Photo Ready 3D Mascara
This is my favorite mascara lately! It doesn’t clump and it is very moisturizing.

20140126-125408.jpg
NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil
I finished this look off with a matte red lip. I’m not sure if I like the matte look or not yet but I’ve been trying it out. This one is very long lasting and doesn’t make me look too crusty.

This look really shouldn’t even be considered a “look”, it’s too easy.

(shirt & scarf: H&M)

4 comments

Leave a Reply

