Jason Toothpaste:

20131211-065626.jpg

I know what you’re thinking, who fucking cares about tooth paste?

I never used too.

As long as my mouth didn’t taste like a cat took a shit in it, it was fine.

Wrong.

There are so many harsh and weird chemicals in tooth paste that you are putting in your mouth!!

Recently I found a fluoride free and natural tooth paste by Jason in Sea Fresh flavor.

I was scared at first, I didn’t think my mouth would feel clean.

But to my surprise it felt cleaner than it has in years!!

Even though it kinda looks like bread dough.

Going with a natural, fluoride free, tooth paste can even cut down on breakouts around the mouth, chin, and lower nose areas!

I know it doesn’t seem important now but I highly recommend trying out more natural products!

You will be presently surprised.

Leave a Reply

