“& music still on MTV”

Bowling for Soup-1985

20131121-181323.jpg

20131121-181333.jpg

20131121-181349.jpg

One of my favorite tops from summer is my vintage print MTV Spring Break tank.

It reminds me of a time when there was actually music on MTV rather than stupid reality shows we can’t seem to stop watching.

Even though they are obviously fake but also make us feel better about our own lives.

Well, it’s fall/winter time in most places… and it’s still summer here.

It’s a little cooler outside here (65) now so I decided to fall up the tank a bit.

I added a faux leather jacket, a long black skirt and my Johnny Depp hat.

Also I finally did my eyebrows again and was immediately reminded how important that is.

m a k e u p :
Face- Revlon Nearly Naked
Eyes- Revlon Photo Ready
Brows- Rimmel Brown Shadow
Lips- Rimmel Kate Moss

t o p :
Urban Outfitters

s k i r t / h a t / j a c k e t :
Village House Okinawa

Leave a Reply

