London Calling:

London Calling- The Clash
(click to listen)

20131107-111330.jpg

20131107-111409.jpg

20131107-111441.jpg

Time for another edition of…

Random oversized shirt from Japan.

This time I found a shirt that fans out when you lift your arms to spell out London.

Why?

I say, why not?

It’s a super comfy shirt and who doesn’t love London?!

But I also wanted to discuss the makeup I am wearing in this post!

Looks like I’m hardly wearing any, right?

Well trust me, I am.

Revlon was kind enough to answer my tweet the other day when I asked for some advice about a light weight powder.

They suggested I try the Nearly Naked line.

I absolutely love it.

This is more of a day look compared to their Photo Ready line.

And if it’s good enough for Emma Stone… Well… It doesn’t necessarily mean it’s good enough for me… But you get the point.

f a c e :
Revlon Nearly Naked Foundation in Vanilla
Revlon Nearly Naked Powder in Fair

e y e s :
Revlon Photo Ready Eye Primer + Brightener
Revlon Photo Ready 3D Volume Mascara

l i p s :
NARS Gloss in International Velvet

Leave a Reply

