On Sale Sunnies:

20131029-202605.jpg

20131029-202554.jpg

I feel so victorious.

I found these Ray Ban sunglasses on sale the other day.

Granted, they were still $70, but they were $150.

So that’s a pretty good sale if you ask me!

The blue color is adorable and the glasses are flexible so they will be hard to break.

I also really needed new ones because my current ones slide off my head whenever I bend over…
I have a rather large cabeza so I believe I stretched them out…
If that’s possible.

Anywho, please excuse my disgusting work jacket.

This was a spur of the moment car selfie and I wasn’t properly prepared.

Leave a Reply

