Nailed It.

20131027-153446.jpg

20131027-153505.jpg

Let me just take a moment to praise Essie and OPI!

I painted my nails with Essie’s Sew Psyched in two coats and then topped it with OPI’s Top Coat.

I’ve had it on for over a week now and it hasn’t chipped once!

Now I work with children and do chores around the house a lot, so it’s not like I just sit around and look at my nails all day.

I’m really loving this Khaki Green color!
I first saw it on A Pretty Penny’s blog and I’m so glad I did!

I ran right out and bought it the next day. It’s a great fall neutral and I feel like I will be wearing this for a while!

I can not urge you enough to buy OPI’s Top Coat!

It really makes a difference!

Leave a Reply

