Funky Finds:

20131024-205329.jpg

20131024-205336.jpg

I just had to share these awesome and hilarious finds from Garage House here in Okinawa.

Does the woman in the top photo look familiar?

Well she should.

I’m like 98% sure it’s supposed to be the one and only Ann Wintour.

What makes it even cooler is the fact that it’s a freakin hair clip!
Why?!
I dunno and don’t care.
It was too awesome not to buy for ¥399!

The second thing I found was this rad pair of sun glasses.

They are pixelated pink hearts!

I can not wait to wear these, they are just too cool!
They were only ¥200!

I will definitely miss Okinawa’s kooky stores whenever I move back to the states!

Follow Garage House on Twitter @garagestaff

Leave a Reply

