The Bag Lady:

It’s me… I’m the bag lady:

20131021-230138.jpg

Now I’m far from homeless but let’s just say I might have a few too many bags and purses that I feel like I need to carry my life in.

I didn’t use to carry a purse.

But then I became an adult.

So I thought I would share a few of my favorites!

(from left to right)

1. Michael Kors
2. Garage House
3. Thrift Shop
4. H&M
5. Urban Outfitters & Thrift Shop
6. H&M
7. Village House
8. Michael Kors
9. Dean & Ozzy

I tend to carry clutches to calm evenings out.
Some people think it’s best when going out with the girls.

Wrong!

Shoulder bags are the best way to go. They are light enough and harder to steal!

I carry my larger bags when going on trips or need to carry extra things to work.

Sincerely,
The Bag Lady

Leave a Reply

