“Sweet Jesus, I’m getting amnesia.”

If you haven’t listened to Macklemore’s Neon Cathedral , you should do so now.

20130929-152041.jpg

Let’s talk about this shirt.

It’s too big.
It’s hella bright.
It’s kind of like a short sleeved sweater.
It has a funky Jesus/stained glass design on it.

Oh, and did I mention I bought a pair of earrings at the same time that go through my ears like nails? Oops.

Some people may look at this shirt and say “hell no”.

Me on the other hand, I say “hell yes”!

Where will I wear this shirt?
When will I wear this shirt?

I have no fucking idea.

But I bought it, so I’ll rock it.

shirt:
Village House ¥700($7)

leggings:
Forever 21 $5

shoes:
Forever 21 $30

Leave a Reply

