Minute Man.

20130826-231353.jpg

What is the damn secret?

Why can my hair not hold curl for more than 15 minutes?!

The other day I bought a set of hot rollers.

The outcome looked pretty good.
Still not what I wanted, but doable.

I was so confident with my loose curls, then I looked in the mirror once reaching my destination.

No number if Jell-O shots or vodka soaked gummy bears could hide the fact that my hair is a bitch.

This post is far from helpful but more like a cry for help.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

