H&M Online

Hello, my name is Catron and I’m a shopaholic.

In my defense. It’s not my fault!

20130826-224004.jpg

I blame it on H&M.

This is just one recent order that I am impatiently waiting on!

Since the day H&M online has launched a few weeks ago, I’ve been on it everyday.

I feel like I’m like a crack addict… If I knew what that actually felt like.

It’s cheap and exciting, like my own personal hooker.

I recently purchased some essential closet pieces and can’t wait until they get here!

Ladies please remember to shop smart if you are on a budget, or at least claim to be, like me.

Try to buy items you can mix and match with each other in your cart and with pieces already in your closet.

White/Black NYC Oversized Sweater
Black Leggings
Black Flats
White Long Sleeved T
Black/White Printed Body-con Skir
Black Eternity Scarf
= $65

The possibilities are endless.

Leave a Reply

