WTF is BB Cream?

945743_10201745636905781_227479144_n

Recently all I have been hearing about is how wonderfully amazing BB Cream is from the media. But what the fuck does it mean?

I guess it means Beauty Balm, not something weird made out of babies.

So naturally i wanted to try it and turn my face beautiful! Let me tell you, I tried everything, NARS, L’OREAL, Maybelline, Rimmel.… it all sucked. On my skin anyways! I have very sensitive and oily skin and all of these products made it worse. All i could think was, great, the media won again, I fell for their tricks.

BUT ALAS! I found  Garnier Skin Renew BB Cream in the face wash isle!

This shit is seriously amazing… I LOVE IT! In the photo above I am wearing nothing else but this cream!

Usually I look like I havent slept in days and I’m one more party away from needing botox! But this stuff evened out my splotchy skin tone, covered blemishes, didnt leave oil running down my face, and covered (for the most part) my horrible beetle juice dark circles.

Buy this product…. now.

 Garnier Skin Renew BB Cream $10

Revlon Lip Butter in Tutti Frutti $5

thatsabargainbitch.

Leave a Reply

